Sausage and Kale Stew

I had two bunches of chard in my produce box this week and they sat in the fridge for days, just staring at me. I had no clue what to do with it and I knew my family would turn up their noses at a side of “green stuff”. I stumbled across this recipe and made it earlier today and it is so good! You should definitely try this!

Nourish Paleo Foods

Are you curious what the secret ingredient is?   Well, before I tell you, I want to ask you for some advice.

What should I do to improve my food photography?   This stew is delicious – but you would never know it looking at the picture.  And that is the best of more than 20 photographs I took.  Many of you must have tips that you can share.  Best practices? Suggestions?  Ideas? Please share in comments.

I’m not expecting a lot of comments right now.  I haven’t actually let anyone see this blog yet – except Matt and my friend/amazing graphic designer, Lani of Blue Girl Designs, (who is designing what I know is going to be a totally cool header for this blog.)   But, I’m hoping that one day, when you are looking for a recipe that uses delicious, nutritious chard in a tasty stew, you will see this…

View original post 292 more words

One thought on “Sausage and Kale Stew

  1. Pingback: Whole 30 Meal Plan – 30 days Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner! « Living Carroll

Leave a Reply

