How To Cleanse Your Body With Food

How are you doing on your food journey? The holidays were tough for me and I have to admit I was non-paleo for a solid 6 weeks and am now working through the backlash of that. If you are still teetering on the paleo edge or need a push to get back on track this article is great. It’s not paleo specifically but sings a similar tune, check it out for some motivation or inspiration – I know I needed it! Happy eating!

How To Cleanse Your Body With Food.

Leave a Reply

